1994-1996 National Fraternity Council Photograph, 1994

1994-1996 National Fraternity Council Vice President Cathy Carswell, President Juliana Wales, and Treasurer Kerrie Murray sit from left to right in the front row. Director of Alumnae Marilyn Bullock, Director of Membership Martha Streibig, Director of Chapters Ann Truesdell, and Director of Standards Jane Barrett stand from left to right in the back row. This photograph was featured in the Fall 1994 issue of The Key on page 39.

Date/Date Range





Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future