1990-1992 National Fraternity Council Photograph, 1990

Members of the 1990-1992 National Fraternity Council pose together. They include: President Kay Smith Larson (seated, center), Vice President J.J. Fraser Wales (seated, left), Treasurer Susannah Erck Howard (seated, right), Director of Alumnae Vera Lewis Marine (standing, right), Director of Chapters Jennie Miller Helderman (standing, center), Director of Field Representatives Ann Stafford Truesdell (standing, second to left), Director of Membership Marilyn Nichols Bullock (standing, left), and Director of Personnel Cathy Thompson Carswell (standing, second to right).

Date/Date Range





Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future