Alumnae Associations of 100-200 Members McNaboe Award Winners Photograph, June 27, 1966

Winners of the McNaboe Award for alumnae associations of 100-200 members pose with their awards at the 1966 National Convention. Seated are Nancy Porter McClure for Palo Alto, California, and Bertha Clucas Decker for North Woodward, Michigan. Standing behind them are Elise Jones Haney for Tulsa, Oklahoma; Susan Schwind Bates for Portland, Oregon; Eileen Dierkes White for Albuquerque, New Mexico; Dorothy Clinton Thute for Omaha, Nebraska; and Carol Peters Duncan for Washington, D. C.-Suburban Washington. This photograph was featured on page 13 of the Autumn 1966 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 27th, 1966



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future