scroll up button

Alumnae Achievement Award Winners Photograph, June 30, 1958

The women honored with the Alumnae Achievement Award at the 1958 National Convention pose together on Alumnae Day. They are (left to right): Aryness Joy Wickens, Patricia Searight, Ann Scott Morningstar, Doris Hart, Mary Shaw Mahronic, Dr. Mary Lucas Richardson, and Eleanor Jewett Lundberg. This photograph was featured on page 37 of the Autumn 1958 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 30th, 1958



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future