scroll up button

Club McNaboe Award Winners Photograph, June 30, 1958

Posing together after accepting the McNaboe Award for alumnae clubs at the 1958 National Convention are Alphonsine Clapp Howard for the runner-up Scottsdale Club, Kappa Province Director Hazel Wagner for the winner Santa Rosa Club, and Zeta Province Director Jeannette Rustemeyer for the honorable mention Clay-Platte County Club. This photograph was featured on page 39 of the Autumn 1958 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 30th, 1958



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future