scroll up button

Shryock Gavel Recipients Photograph 5, June 21-26, 1988

Four women representing their alumnae associations accept Reva Ott Shryock Gavel awards for clubs at the 1988 National Convention. Pictured left to right are XI Province Director of Alumnae Sheryl Wiruth, Stillwater, OK (winner), Sara Wilson, Ft. Collins, CO (runner-up), Angela Koch, Bryan/College Station, TX (honorable mention) and Shelley Melvin, Gainesville, FL (honorable mention). This photograph is featured on page 7, image 7, of the Fall 1988 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 21st, 1988 - Jun 26th, 1988



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future