scroll up button

Alumnae McNaboe Award Winners Photograph 5, June 21-26, 1988

Eight women representing their alumnae associations accept McNaboe Awards for associations with 50-99 members. Pictured left to right are Peggy Cline, Baltimore, MD (honorable mention), Teddy Jacobsen, San Mateo, CA (honorable mention), Sandy Barksdale, Memphis, TN (honorable mention), Kate Ginsbach, Arlington, TX (winner), Betsy Boynton, Detroit East Suburban (honorable mention), Yvonne Gast, San Diego, CA (runner-up), Jean Beyers, Wichita, KS (runner-up) and Nona Beegle, Spokane, WA (runner-up) . This photograph is featured on page 7, image 5 of the Fall 1988 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 21st, 1988 - Jun 26th, 1988



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future