scroll up button

Active Delegates at Theta Province Convention Photograph, March 10-11, 1967

Active delegates pose together at the 1967 Theta Province Convention in Tulsa, Oklahoma. They are (back, left to right) Susan Musgrave, Sarah Alvoid, Peggy Gouge, Judy Jackson, (center, left to right) Amy Floyd, Imma Jeanne Lasley, Bettie Willerson, (front, left to right) Mary Henry, Epsilon Omicron Chapter president Connie Wyrick holds the Lois Lake Shapard Award, and Beta Theta Chapter president Linda Phillips holds the Scholarship Award. The other delegates This photograph is featured on page 25 of the Fall 1967 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Mar 10th, 1967 - Mar 11th, 1967





Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future