Active Delegates at Theta Province Meeting Photograph, April 25-26, 1969

Active delegates pose together at the 1969 Theta Province Convention in Little Rock, Arkansas. They are (left to right): Nancy Stewart, Carla Dunn, Dorothy Amerman, Kitty Clyde, Carolyn Hall, Betty Woodruff, Lynne McNabb, and Ann Lewelling.

Date/Date Range

Apr 25th, 1969 - Apr 26th, 1969




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future