Province Officers at Delta Phi Installation Photograph, October 1948

Past and present province officers attending the Delta Phi Chapter installation events include (front row, left to right) Mary Turner Whitney, Katheryn Bourne Pearse, and Emily Mount Ashcroft. Standing behind them are Florence Pumyea McCarthy, Helen McClintock Sprague, Nancy Myler, and Rheva Ott Shryock. This photograph was featured on page 301 of the December 1948 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Oct 1948





Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future