scroll up button

Delta Kappa Chapter Installation Officers Photograph 1, November 1938

Fraternity officers present for Delta Kappa chapter installation. Pictured in the first row: Edith Crabtree, director of membership and panhellenic; Elizabeth Schofield, director of provinces; Almira McNaboe, grand vice president. Pictured in the back row: Elizabeth Dupuis, Mu province vice president; Marian Handy, director of standards; Clara Pierce, executive secretary; Dorothy Carroll, Mu province vice president. This photograph was featured on pg. 10 of The Key, February 1939, and pg. 183 of The Key, Fall 1975.

Date/Date Range

Nov 1938



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future