Chapter Pledge Training Award Winners Photograph, 1978

Winners of the Chapter Pledge Training Award pose with their awards at the 1978 National Convention. Seated is Betsy Klebe of Beta Upsilon, winner. Standing behind her are Nancy Trbovich of Gamma Kappa, Catherine Prato of Delta Lambda, and Susan Cover of Beta Nu, all honorable mention. This photograph was featured on page 10 of the Fall 1978 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future