Hospitality Committee at Birthday Banquet Photograph, June 27, 1970

Members of the hospitality committee pose together at the centennial birthday dinner at the 1970 National Convention in French Lick, Indiana. They are (left to right) Agnes Guthrie Favrot, Yerlie Carmichael Piers, Marie Bryden MacNaughton, Virginia Alexander McMillan, Jeannette Greever Rustemeyer, Jane Pollard Gould, Marian Handy Anderson, Sarah Harris Rowe, unidentified, and Katherine Nolan Kammer.

Date/Date Range

Jun 27th, 1970



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future