A Group of Nine Kappas on the Council Convention Photograph, 1976

Betsy Prior (Director of Alumnae), Jane Koke (Treasurer), Marian Graham (President), Marj Converse (Vice President), and Eloise Pingry (Director of Philanthropy) sit in the front row. In the back is Kay Larson (Director of Field Representatives), Jean Wells (Director of Chapters), Marian Williams (Director of Personnel), and Sally Nitschke (Director of Membership). They were the council from 1974-1976.

Date/Date Range




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future