A Group of Eight Kappas with McNaboe Award Convention Photograph, 1976

The winner of the McNaboe award for alumnae associations with 50-100 members was Pittsburgh. Pictured is Marjorie Scholtz (seated), Marigene Nicoloff, Mary Hensley (standing), Peggy Colteryahn, Karen LaJolla, Mary Russell, Vicki Stoppenhagen, and Charlotte Raith. This photograph was featured on pg. 19 of the Fall 1976 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future