A Group of Eleven Province Magazine Chairmen Convention Photograph, 1976

The Province Magazine chairmen were (seated) Jean Mutrie, Margaret Vermehr, Grace Dean, Juanita Jordan, Esther Drecle, (standing) Patricia Recht, Candy Alsop, Emma Gehr, Gwen Spaid, Betty Hill, and Harriett McDonald. This photograph was featured on pg. 20 of the Fall 1976 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future