Chapter Director and Province Presidents Photograph, June 23, 1954

Province presidents (front row) Mildred L. Burt Borberg, Nan Kretschmer Boyer, Elizabeth Norris Harvey, Helen Leonard Frank (back row) Laura F. Headen Pendleton, Mary Elizabeth Sheldon Chaney, Mary Elizabeth Search Stone, Virginia L. Ferguson White, Mary Lou Myers Wiggins, Helen Kinsloe, and Elise Bohannan Maier, receive workshop instructions from Mary Turner Whitney, director of chapters. This photograph was featured on page 90 of the October 1954 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 23rd, 1954



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future