Active Chapter Efficiency Award Winners Photograph, June 28, 1966

The winners of the active chapter efficiency awards at the 1966 Convention in Bretton Woods, New Hampshire. The representatives from the unhoused chapters (Rho Deuteron, Delta Psi, and Beta Omicron) are seated while the representatives from the housed chapters (Beta Theta, Gamma Alpha, Gamma Mu, Beta Nu, and Epsilon) are standing. The women are individually identified, along with their position in the photograph, on the back. This photograph was featured in the Autumn 1966 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 28th, 1966



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future