scroll up button

Large Association McNaboe Award Winners Photograph, June 30, 1962

Winners of the McNaboe Award for large associations pose with their awards during the 1962 National Convention. From left to right are Joalyn Lyda Harkey of Indianapolis, Indiana, Dee Speed Elder of Houston, Texas, and Kathleen Decker Church of Albuquerque, New Mexico. This photograph was featured on page 34 of the Autumn 1962 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 30th, 1962



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future