Gracious Living Award Winners Photograph, June 28, 1966

Winners of the Gracious Living Award pose with their awards at the 1966 National Convention. Seated are Kathleen McCormick of Delta Omega; Ruann Ernst of Beta Nu; Mary Wright of Delta Delta; and Kathy Irwin of Delta Beta. Standing behind them are Sharon Harvey of Mu; Toni Iseman of Sigma; Susan Wadick of Beta Omicron; Geraldine Hyatt of Delta Pi; Elizabeth Roberts of Delta Psi; and Susan Naylor of Delta Phi. This photograph was featured on page 21 of the Autumn 1966 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 28th, 1966



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future