scroll up button

Housed Chapter Gracious Living Award Winners Photograph, July 2, 1962

Winners of the Gracious Living Award for housed chapters pose with Clara O. Pierce and their awards at the 1962 National Convention. They are, from left to right, Eleanor Tegius of Delta Mu, honorable mention; Margaret Anderson of Beta Phi, winner; Clara O. Pierce, for whom the award is named; Margaret Webster of Gamma Omicron, runner-up; and Ruthann Chubbuck of Sigma, honorable mention. This photograph was featured on page 49 of the Autumn 1962 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jul 2nd, 1962



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future