scroll up button

Gracious Living Award Winners Photograph, June 29, 1960

Nana Proctor of Gamma Nu Chapter, winner of the Clara O. Pierce Award for Gracious Living, poses with her award at the 1960 National Convention. She is joined by Donna Tracy of Beta Upsilon, runner-up, and Jacqueline Smith of Theta, honorable mention. At the far right is Marie Lancaster of Delta Iota, recipient of the same award for unhoused chapters. This photograph was featured on page 44 of the Autumn 1960 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 29th, 1960



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future