Chapter Publication Award Winners Photograph, July 15, 1952

Chapter publication award winners pose together at the 1952 National Convention. Delta Upsilon the award for printed papers with Beta Delta coming in second. For mimeographed papers, Gamma Omicron won the award with Gamma Zeta coming in second. Pictured are (left to right): Mary Alexander, Delta Upsilon; Elizabeth Baldwin, Beta Delta; Carolyn Krueger, Gamma Omicron; and Midge McDuff, Delta Zeta. This photograph was featured on page 269 of the October 1952 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jul 15th, 1952



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future