scroll up button

McNaboe Award Winners for Alumnae Associations With 50-100 Members Photograph 2, June 24, 1972

Winners of the McNaboe Award for alumnae associations with 50-100 members pose with their awards at the 1972 National Convention in Hollywood, Florida. Seated are Catherine Dennis Thomason for Baltimore, Maryland, winner, and Elizabeth Garland Weinman for Richardson, Texas, runner-up. Standing behind them are Anna Kembel Summers for Spokane, Washington; Jane Kirby Smith for San Diego, California; Helen Leonard Frank for San Mateo, California; Prudence Johnson Mercer for Oklahoma City, Oklahoma; and Bonnie Hillemeier O'Neill for Champaign-Urbana, Illinois, all honorable mention.

Date/Date Range

Jun 24th, 1972



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future