Alumnae Awards - Large Associations Winners Photograph, June 28, 1954

Delegates pose together after accepting the large association awards on behalf of their alumnae associations at the 1954 National Convention. They are (left to right): Betty O'Rourke Hepler, representing the winner Toledo, and honorable mention winners Marie Jensen Hays, representing Albuquerque, Lucille Burton Reno, representing Kansas City, Elizabeth Graham Nickerson, representing Fort Wayne, and Leonore Schwarze Hesse, representing Philadelphia. This photograph was featured on page 104 of the October 1954 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 28th, 1954



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future