scroll up button

Advisory Boards Award Winners Photograph, June 29, 1960

Representatives of chapter advisory boards receive awards at the 1960 National Convention. Arlene Roberts VanArnum accepts for Beta Tau, winner. With her are Louise Nutts Neely of Beta Alpha, runner-up, and Carolyn Granger Hickman of Epsilon Beta, honorable mention. This photograph was featured on page 43 of the Autumn 1960 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 29th, 1960



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future