Alumnae Associations Between 100-200 McNaboe Award Winners Photograph, June 27, 1964

Winners of the McNaboe Award for alumnae associations with 100-200 members pose with their awards at the 1964 National Convention. Edith Huber Lapham of Fairfield County, Connecticut, and Elizabeth Mandel Coddington of Detroit, Michigan, are seated. Standing behind them are Margaret West Wachs of Cincinnati, Ohio; Sarah May Addis Wiedmaier of Portland, Oregon; Dora Fox Barron of Toronto, Ontario, Canada; Barbara Krizenbeck Benz of San Francisco, California; JoAnn Olson Keller of Salt pond City, Utah; and Josephine Mitchell Dearborn of Northern Virginia. This photograph was featured on page 33 of the Autumn 1964 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 27th, 1964



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future