Alumnae Clubs McNaboe Award Winners Photograph, June 27, 1964

Winners of the McNaboe Award for alumnae clubs pose with their certificates at the 1964 National Convention. Darlene Conrad Hooper of Fort Collins, Colorado, and Frances Hobart of Joliet, Illinois, are seated. Standing behind them are Agnes Fausnaugh of Springfield, Illinois; Marguerite Daly Miller of Roanoke, Virginia; Dorothy Stokes for North Orange County, California; and Margaret Bourassa of Great Falls, Montana. This photograph was featured on page 32 of the Autumn 1964 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 27th, 1964



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future