scroll up button

1958-1960 National Council Photograph, July 1, 1958

The 1958-1960 Council, elected at the 1958 National Convention in Bedford Springs, Pennsylvania. They are: (seated left to right) Clara O. Pierce, reelected Executive Secretary; Eleanore Goodridge Campbell, reelected President, Mrs. Willard Schultz, Director of Membership (standing left to right) Louise Little Barbeck, Director of Chapters, Mrs. Joseph Rustemeyer, Director of Philanthropy, Mrs. Frank H. Alexander, Vice President, and Mrs. Paul K. Blanchard, Director of Alumnae.

Date/Date Range

Jul 1st, 1958



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future