Chapter Pledge Training Award Winners Photograph, June 18, 1968

Winners of the Chapter Pledge Training Award pose with their awards at the 1968 National Convention. Pamela Deckert of Delta Lambda, winner, is seated. Standing behind her are Sally Delavan of Gamma Phi, Judith Ann O'Brien of Epsilon Beta, Barbara Guest of Gamma Sigma, Ellen Purves of Beta Theta, and Stephanie Stewart of Gamma Chi, all honorable mention. This photograph was featured on page 34 of the Fall 1968 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 18th, 1968




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future