Scholarship Improvement Award Winners Photograph, July 1, 1958

Delegates pose together after accepting Scholarship Improvement awards on behalf of their chapters at the 1958 National Convention in Bedford Springs, Pennsylvania. They are: Diane Christensen, representing winner Beta Omicron, and Shirley Pitman, representing runner-up Delta Alpha. This photograph was featured on page 35 of the Autumn 1958 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jul 1st, 1958



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future