Chapter Fraternity Appreciation Award Winners Photograph, June 18, 1968

Winners of the Chapter Fraternity Appreciation Award pose with their awards at the 1968 National Convention. Deborah Dickman of Beta Delta, winner, is seated. Standing behind her are Pamela J. Replagle of Mu, Sally Delavan of Gamma Phi, and Catherine Nassif of Gamma Theta, all honorable mention. This photograph was featured on page 33 of the Fall 1968 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 18th, 1968




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future