Best Chapter-Advisory Board Relations Award Winners Photograph, June 18, 1968

Winners of the Best Chapter-Advisory Board Relations Award pose with their awards at the 1968 National Convention. Adviser Pauline Tomlin Beall and Edith Carrick of Gamma Psi, winner, kneel in front. Advisers Jeanne Porter Wylie, Jean MacLellan Hall, Alice Nitschke Wilder, and Nancy Stebbins Gessner sit in the middle row. Standing behind them are Nancy Helms of Gamma Nu, Linda Soldwedel of Upsilon, Jenny Ferguson of Beta Xi, and Sally Smith of Beta Zeta, all honorable mention. This photograph was featured on page 31 of the Fall 1968 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 18th, 1968




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future