Advisory Board Award Winners Photograph, June 24, 1980

Convention delegates and advisers representing the chapters that won the Advisory Board Award pose together at the 1980 National Convention in West Palm Beach, Florida. They are: (seated right) adviser Sue Ann Menken and (standing behind her) delegate Debra Kelley, representing winner Theta and special commendations adviser Janet McKown Alexander (seated left) and delegate (standing behind her) LeAnn Ryder, representing Mu; adviser Carol Carrano Adams (seated second from left) and delegate Julie Swanson (behind her), representing Epsilon Epsilon; adviser Sally Creekmore Santry (seated center) and Barbara Bateson (standing behind her), representing Beta Rho Deuteron; and Phyllis Porter Jones (seated second from right) and Jeanmarie Tolle (standing behind her), representing Gamma Phi. This photograph was featured on page 16 of the Fall 1980 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 24th, 1980



3.5 x 5 in.


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future