scroll up button

McNaboe Award Winners - Clubs Photograph, June 21, 1980

Convention delegates representing alumnae clubs that won the McNaboe Award at the 1980 National Convention pose together. They are: (seated) Mary Louise Villeret Stites, representing winner Arlington Area, TX; Patricia Weaver Jordan, representing runner-up Asheville, NC; (standing - honorable mentions) Catherine Bernotas Gelhaar, representing Barrington, IL; Beatrice Douglass Todd, representing Battle Creek, Michigan; Lynn Latham Chaney, representing Clay Platte County, MO; and Josephine Kerbey Shaw, representing Charlottesville, Virginia. Not pictured, but also receiving honorable mentions, were LaGrange, IL and Midland, MI. This photograph was featured on page 33 of the Fall 1980 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 21st, 1980



3.5 x 5 in.


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future