Unhoused Finance Award Winners Photograph, June 29, 1956

Delegates pose together after accepting the Finance Awards for unhoused groups won by their chapters at the 1956 National Convention. They are: Iota Province Director of Chapters Nancy Weber, accepting on behalf of Gamma Upsilon which received an honorable mention, Bonnie Boothe, representing Delta Zeta which won the award, and Dolores Huffington, representing Gamma Rho which was runner-up. This photograph was featured on page 200 of the Autumn 1956 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 29th, 1956



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future