Efficiency Cup Winners Photograph, June 30, 1948

Representatives from the winner and honorable mention chapters for the Efficiency Cup at the 1948 National Convention. They are (left to right) Caroline Lugdehart, representing Omega, which received an honorable mention and Margaret Meeks, representing Beta Tau, which won the Efficiency Cup. This photograph was featured on page 211 of The Key, October 1948.

Date/Date Range

Jun 30th, 1948




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future