scroll up button

Alumnae Associations of Over 200 Members McNaboe Award Winners Photograph, June 17, 1968

Winners of the McNaboe Award for alumnae associations of over 200 members pose with their awards at the 1968 National Convention. Seated are Ruthann Stanfield Thomas of Columbus, Ohio, and Doris Dickey Fehr of Dallas, Texas. Standing behind them are Martha Hodson Erwin of Houston, Texas; M. Anne Smith Davis of Denver, Colorado; Joan Herrin Hancock of Indianapolis, Indiana; Ann Lutz Shirtz of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania; and Carolyn Steele Stauffer of Kansas City, Missouri. This photograph was featured on page 17 of the Fall 1968 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 17th, 1968




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future