scroll up button

Efficiency (Housed) Award Winners Photograph, June 21-26, 1988

Two women representing their chapters accept Efficiency Awards for housed chapters, presented at the 1988 Convention. Shown left to right are Amy Holman, Zeta Kappa (runner-up) and Paige Allison, Delta Pi (winner). This photograph is featured on page 6, image 2, of the Fall 1988 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 21st, 1988 - Jun 26th, 1988



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future