Per Capita Magazine Award Winners - Group 1 Photograph, June 25, 1956

Delegates pose together after accepting the Magazine Awards for per capita sales for alumnae groups of 1-99 members at the 1956 National Convention. They are: Riena Faed Armstrong, representing Toronto, Lynette Bradley Beall, representing Laramie, Florence Tazelaar Swaim, representing Evansville, Betty Blattman Graves, representing Lafayette, Blanche McDonald Wood, representing North Dakota, and Mary Sieber Stewart, representing Fort Wayne. Roanoke and Southern Orange County also received awards, but were not present at the convention. This photograph was featured on page 187 of the Autumn 1956 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 25th, 1956



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future