scroll up button

Efficiency Award Winners Photograph, June 15-21, 1978

Convention delegates representing Chapters that won the Efficiency Award pose together at the 1978 National Convention in Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri. They are (seated, left to right) Elizabeth Points, representing housed chapter winner Delta Sigma; Ann Bever, representing housed honorable mention Sigma; (standing, left to right) Barbie Gercke, representing uhoused winner Epsilon Delta; and Sallie Johnson, representing unhoused honorable mention Epsilon Mu. This photograph was featured on page 11 of the Fall 1978 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 15th, 1978 - Jun 25th, 1978



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future