Scholarship Award Winners - Small Campuses Photograph, June 21-26, 1988

Five women representing their chapters accept Scholarship Awards for campuses ten or more Panhellenic groups, presented at the 1988 National Convention. Shown left to right are Cyd Kniffin, Gamma Alpha (honorable mention); Lynn Drummond, Delta Sigma (honorable mention); Julie Pollard, Delta Psi (winner); Audrey Hildes, Gamma Iota (honorable mention), and Amy Holman, Zeta Kappa (honorable mention). This photograph is featured on page 6, image 22, of the Fall 1988 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 21st, 1988 - Jun 26th, 1988



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future