scroll up button

Alumnae McNaboe Award Winners Photograph 3, June 21-26, 1988

Six women representing their alumnae associations accept McNaboe Awards for associations with 100-199 members. Pictured left to right are Jean Lewis, Philadelphia, PA (honorable mention), Whitney Shapland, Detroit North Woodward, MI (honorable mention), Pi Province Director of Alumnae Sue Riches, Sacramento, CA (honorable mention), Mary Ann Hill, Richardson/Plano, TX (winner), Lynn Guyot, Scottsdale, AZ (runner-up) and Dorothy Weinberg, Lake Washington, WA (runner-up). This photograph is featured on page 7, image 4 of the Fall 1988 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 21st, 1988 - Jun 26th, 1988



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future