scroll up button

Former Council Officers at President's Dinner Photograph, June 24, 1960

Former officers of the National Council enjoy the President's Dinner during the 1960 National Convention. They are, clockwise from top right, Martha Galleher Cox, Emily Caskey Johnson, Josephine Yantis Eberspacher, Alice Watts Hostetler, Cleora Clark Wheeler, Katheryn Bourne Pearse, Lora Harvey George, and Marjorie Kyes Amend. This photograph was featured on page 21 of the Autumn 1960 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 24th, 1960



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future