scroll up button

Alumnae McNaboe Award Winners Photograph 2, June 21-26, 1988

Three women representing their alumnae associations accept McNaboe Awards for Greatest Improvement. Pictured left to right are Theta East Province Director of Alumnae Shirley Jorden and Judy Black, Kingwood, TX (winner - club) and Mary Ellen Voshell, Boise, ID (winner - association). This photograph is featured on page 7, image 6 of the Fall 1988 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 21st, 1988 - Jun 26th, 1988


Alumni/ae Organization


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future