Hoot Staff, Editorial Board, and Public Relations Committee Members Photograph, June 23-30, 1960

Staffers of The Hoot and members of the Editorial Board and Public Relations Committee work during the 1960 National Convention. Willa Mae Robinson Wright (editor), Sylvia Weaver Rowland, Edith Mae Hamilton Herrel, Isabel Hatton Simmons, Florence Hutchinson Longsford, and Ann Scott Morningstar are gathered around the table. This photograph was featured on page 23 of the Autumn 1960 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 23rd, 1960 - Jun 30th, 1960



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future