scroll up button

Shryock Gavel Winners - 200+ Members Photograph, June 24-July 1, 1970

Convention delegates representing alumnae associations that won the Shryock Gavel for associations with more than 200 members pose together at the 1970 National Convention. They are (left to right) Eunice Scott Siverson, representing runner-up Houston, Texas; Sally Wood Thomson, representing winner Columbus, Ohio; and Helen McKarahan Foster, representing runner-up North Shore, Illinois. This photograph was featured on pg. 34 of the Fall 1970 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 24th, 1970 - Jul 1st, 1970



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future