scroll up button

General Improvement Award Winners Photograph, June 24-July 1, 1950

Delegates representing the greatest general improvement in all departments award winners and honorable mentions pose during the 1950 National Convention. They are: Jeanne Buchanan, representing Delta Alpha which won the award; Joan Ericzon, representing Epsilon which received an honorable mention; Mary Lou Claxton, representing Phi which received an honorable mention; and Carolyn Maass, representing Delta Epsilon which was runner-up. This photograph was featured on page 233 of the October 1950 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 24th, 1950 - Jul 1st, 1950



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future