scroll up button

Smith, Keys, Bransford, and Mason at Convention Photograph, June 24-July 1, 1950

Anna Maude Smith, Achievement Award winner, and Dorothy Hensley Keys, national chairman of finance, pose with Theta Province Vice President Gertrude Bransford and Theta Province President Dorothy Mason during the 1950 National Convention in Murray Bay, Quebec. A portion of this photograph was featured on page 212 of the October 1950 issue of The Key.

Date/Date Range

Jun 24th, 1950 - Jul 1st, 1950



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future