scroll up button

1990-1992 Fraternity Council at Convention Photograph, June 26-July 1, 1990

The 1990-1992 Fraternity Council members pose together during the 1990 National Convention in Dallas, Texas. They are (left to right): Kay Smith Larson, J.J. Wales, Susannah Erck Howard, Vera Lewis Marine, Jennie Miller Helderman, Ann Stafford Truesdell, Marilyn Nichols Bullock, and Cathy Thompson Carswell.

Date/Date Range

Jun 26th, 1990 - Jul 1st, 1990



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future